Home » cake » Very lazy pickled hot jalapeno – ớt jalapeno muối chua đơn giản nhất

Very lazy pickled hot jalapeno – ớt jalapeno muối chua đơn giản nhất


20140106-105414.jpg

Iam a crazy fan of jalapeno pickle. It’s not so hot to eat like other damn hot chili and it’s also sour enough to milden the fat of a hamburger. Jalapeno pickle works well with any instant bland noodle so that I feel more comfortable to eat that fat noodle every time I have no time to cook. And in some stormy snowy day like today, I feel even lazier. Sometimes Laziness brings me a new surprise.
I have liquid leftover from my last time store-bought jalapeno pickle and I was wondering if it can be useful for my fresh jalapeno in the fridge. We can’t know what it will be if we don’t give it a try. And the picture is my result. The taste is better than the storebought one and of course, it saves your money from leaving your pocket. Very easy and very quick.

Ingredients
– 2 – 3 fresh jalapeno, cut into 2 mm thick slides
– liquid from a store-bought jalapeno pickle

Method
– put all fresh sliced jalapeno into the liquid
– wait for 3 days and it’s ready to serve with anything that you desire to eat.

Leave a Reply

